Frequently Asked Questions

Did you not find your answer? Contact us.


Found 12 records

What happens if I forget my password?
If you forget your password, please click on the ACCOUNT tab on the top then type your email in the Forgotten Password area. The password recovery email will be sent to the email address provided from your Contact Information. The email will contain a link which will redirect the user to the 'Manage Account' section, where the password can be updated.
What determines which listings appear as Featured Listings on the Home Page and main Listings page?
Only Premium Listings appear as Featured Listings, and they are then randomly rotated.
What do the numbers mean that appear after categories?
These numbers illustrate the total number of items registered under that category.
Why am I receiving an 'Account Locked' message?
If you attempt to access your account and type in an incorrect password 5 times the account will lock for 1 hour. This is for security reasons.
Do I have to have a profile to add my company?
Yes. Your profile tells us who to contact regarding listings. The email on file will receive all notifications.
What is the difference between a listing and a profile?
A profile is an account on the site you can use to create and manage listings. The profile also gives you other access to site features, such as marking a listing as a favorite. You can add an unlimited amount of listings within a profile.
What does “Publish my contact information” mean when I sign up for a profile?
If you choose to publish your contact information, anyone visiting the site can see your information. This is beneficial in case a potential customer wants to contact you directly.
Why should I upgrade my listing?
There are many benefits to upgrading your listing. Your company will get greater visibility and potential customers will learn more about your company. Please visit the Add Your Company page to view the features of each level.
How can I pay for my listing?
You can pay by PayPal or by credit card. Your payment includes one year of the chosen level. You can renew your subscription at any time. You will be contacted 30 days from expiration so you can renew your upgrade. You must pay for your listing before it will appear on the site.
What are keywords?
Keywords are terms related to your business that may not appear in your listing text. Adding keywords to your listing will cause your company to show up when one of those words is typed into the search box.
How will I know when my listing is live?
You will receive an email notification whenever your listing changes status. You will know when your listing is approved and live on the site.
What happens if I do not renew my listing at its current level?
Your listing will become a basic listing and will be disabled.